Our PTA 2016-2017 Executive Board

Our PTA is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year. Get to know their names and faces, and feel free to ask them if you have questions.


Interested in open board positions? Contact us at pta.creekview@gmail.com!



Name Position              
President Christina Singleton Christina.Singleton05@gmail.com
Treasurer Karen Jones  koscherjones@gmail.com
Secretary Autumn Haddad  autumntypes@gmail.com
Meg Hardt  meghardt@yahoo.com
VP Student Achievement
Vergilia Aslami vergilia_aslami@yahoo.com
VP Student Health & Campus Beautification Rachel Knisely rdaugh3@hotmail.com
VP Student Health & Campus Beautification Maggie Benson maggiebenson@bellsouth.net
VP Teacher Engagement Patti White  roddypatti@comcast.net
VP Teacher Engagement Jana Laserna  jmlaserna@me.com
VP Community Relations
Nicole Ray  Nicolezettle@hotmail.com
VP Fundraising
Martine Zurinskas  mar_rawlings@yahoo.com
VP Fundraising Gloria Alfaro  gloriaalfaro@hotmail.com
VP Student & Family Engagement Sharanya Sethuraman sharanya.aravind@gmail.com
VP Student & Family Engagement Sripradha Madhaven sripradha@hotmail.com