Our PTA 2017-2018 Executive Board

Our PTA is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year. Get to know their names and faces, and feel free to ask them if you have questions.

 

Interested in open board positions? Contact us at pta.creekview@gmail.com!

 

PTA BOARD

Name Position Email
President Jana Laserna jmlaserna@yahoo.com
Treasurer Martine Zurinskas mar_rawlings@yahoo.com
Secretary Cathie Brennan cathiegbrennan@gmail.com
Parliamentarian
 
Patti White roddypatti@comcast.net
VP Student Achievement
 
Vergilia Aslami vergilia_aslami@yahoo.com
VP Student Achievement
 
Kimberly Wolf kimberly_wolf@bellsouth.net
VP Student Health & Campus Beautification Rachel Knisely rdaugh3@hotmail.com
VP Student Health & Campus Beautification Maggie Benson maggiebenson@bellsouth.net
VP Teacher Engagement Alison Patellis arpatellis@me.com
VP Teacher Engagement Heather Mosera heather@mosera.net
VP Community Relations
Tracy Russ tbspalmer@me.com
VP Fundraising
 
Meg Hardt meghardt@yahoo.com
VP Fundraising Kara Johnson karawjohnson@hotmail.com
VP Student & Family Engagement Sharanya Sethuraman sharanya.aravind@gmail.com
VP Student & Family Engagement Sripradha Madhaven sripradha@hotmail.com

 

Committee Chairs

Position Name Email
Student Achieventment Committees
Copy Team    
Media Center Jennifer Rupp  
Reflections Jennifer Barrett  
Reflections Sharanya Sethuraman  
Science Adventure Zone (Science Lab) Kate Kardel  
Science Adventure Zone (Science Lab) Shubha Aithal  
Fundraising Committees
Spirit Wear Kara Johnson  
Spirit Wear Meg Hardt  
Business Partners    
Soft Fundraising - Box Tops    
Soft Fundraising - Box Tops    
Student Engagement Committees
Screen on the Green    
Books & Bingo    
Yearbooks