Our PTA 2018-2019 Executive Board

Our PTA is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year. Get to know their names and faces, and feel free to ask them if you have questions.

 

Interested in open board positions? Contact us at pta.creekview@gmail.com!

 

PTA BOARD

Name Position Email
President Jana Laserna jmlaserna@yahoo.com
Treasurer Martine Zurinskas mar_rawlings@yahoo.com
Secretary Cathie Brennan cathiegbrennan@gmail.com
Parliamentarian
 
Jennifer Rupp

reedyrupp@yahoo.com

 

VP Student Achievement
 
Jeannie Ullman

jeannie.ullman@gmail.com

VP Student Achievement
 
Kimberly Wolf kimberly_wolf@bellsouth.net
VP Student Health & Campus Beautification Annette Dahl Hansen

annette-dahl-hansen@hotmail.com

VP Student Health & Campus Beautification Maggie Benson maggiebenson@bellsouth.net
VP Teacher Engagement Alison Patellis arpatellis@me.com
VP Teacher Engagement Heather Mosera heather@mosera.net
VP Community Relations
Tracy Russ tbspalmer@me.com
VP Fundraising
 
Alexis Cavanaugh

alexisbcavanaugh@aol.com

VP Fundraising Kara Johnson karawjohnson@hotmail.com
VP Student & Family Engagement Shuba Aithal
VP Student & Family Engagement Patty Hoerig

 

Committee Chairs

Position Name Email
Student Achieventment Committees
Copy Team Swapna Jiju swapnajthomas@gmail.com
Copy Team Gauri Gulati gulati.gauri@gmail.com
Media Center Jennifer Rupp

reedyrupp@yahoo.com

Reflections Jenny Rothlisberger

 jyanguiano@hotmail.com

 

Reflections Jill Merrill

 jmgator23@gmail.com

 

Fundraising Committees
Spirit Wear  Kara Johnson

 karawjohnson@hotmail.com

 

Spirit Wear  Alexis Cavanaugh

 alexisbcavanaugh@aol.com

Business Partners  Kara Johnson

 karawjohnson@hotmail.com

 

Soft Fundraising - Box Tops    
Soft Fundraising - Box Tops    
Basket Raffle and Auction Kara Johnson

karawjohnson@hotmail.com

Basket Raffle and Auction Alexis Cavanaugh

alexisbcavanaugh@aol.com

 

Student Engagement Committees
Screen on the Green  Cheryl Chapital  hapitalc@yahoo.com
Books & Bingo    

 

Latest News

Save the Date!

Screen on the Green

October 19th

Doors open at 5:00pm

Costume Parade at 5:30pm

Movie starts at 6:00pm

 

Movie, Food Trucks and Concessions!

Join us on the

back field

at CVES for our

first community event 

of the year!

 

More