Creek View PTA knows how much some of you love to spoil our teachers throughout the year.  This year we have asked the teachers to fill out some of their favorite things for our new website to make it easier to know their likes and dislikes.  With the holidays right around the corner we thought we would share the information with you in case you need it.  


Please keep Fulton County Policy in mind when planning teacher's gifts:  Class Parents may organize  teacher gifts for the class or allow parents to show appreciation in their own way. Fulton County guidelines state: an individual gift to a teacher may not exceed value of $25; a group gift may not exceed $500, with each contributor’s value not to exceed $10.  Please click on the staff member's name below to see the list of Teacher/Staff Favorite things!



Creek View ES Staff 2021-2022
Kindergarten     TAG  
Kim Clark     Jennifer Bowers  
Pamela Lichtenwalner     Helaine Becker  
Amanda D'Auria        
Mollie DeCouto     Paras  

Susie Kim

    Lauren Elliot Brown  
Erin Greer (Wright)        
Jana Laserna     Any Garcia  
      Gin Hou  
1st Grade     Heather Mosera  
Braham Berman     Jill Lennon  
Claire Davis        
Rosie Gibbons     Jenny Shaw  
Gina Hooper     Cynthia Simmons  
Joanna Weber     Jessie Sinor  

Bola Kim

    Eva Spead  
      Michele Tomasin  
2nd Grade     SEC  
Grace Coyne     Lindsay Attolini (Speech)  
Leslie Scarpa     Christi Aysh  
Julian Franklin        
Mary Margaret Taylor     Deanna Burns  
Erika Preston     Aimee Cole-Kesse(IST)  
Bell Wright     Amanda Keller  
Natasha Springer     Gretchen Rice  
      Cathy Schefer  
      Kelly Slater  
3rd Grade     Paige Wolkin  
Elizabeth Love         
Alyssa Reffett     Social worker  
Sasha Robertson    

Lisa Lewy


Sammie Lowe    

Tech. Specialist

Eugene Polyanskiy


Parent Liaison

David Smith     Lantha Varman  
Kristen Sheppard        
Julie Stallard        
Alexis Szaro     Front Office  
      Cathy Finnerty  
4th Grade     LaJuan McGill  
Abbey Dunlop    

Sangeetha Suhanthan



Xania Lovingood     Data Clerk  
Michelle Della rocca     Kristin Weger  
Kayli Fuler        
Jenna Taylor     Custodial  

Rhonda Johnson



    Anselme Baptiste  
5th Grade     Abraham Appolon  
Nicole Biglow     Mamond Clerveaux  
Steve Johnson     Angela Strong  
Tricia Lanzo        
John Weigand     Cafeteria  
Alison Snow     Chris Schram  
      Lynn Crowe  
      Jenna Howard  


Staci Kelly

    Zahra Kadaei  
Simone Maranto        
Kimberly Rizzo     Administration  
Elizabeth Crane     Monica In  
      Martie Jones  
Christina Holbrook     Dorian Gower  
Ella Baguley    

Chris Emerson

Melanie Barrow


Literacy coach

Tracy Schrantz    

Lauren Heitmeier 



      Flavia Conley   
Susan Layton        
Annie Linton        
Maci Cecatiello        
Sarah Evanowski        




Business Partners 2020-2021

Interested in becoming a Creek View Business Partner for the 2020-2021 school year? Email us at for more information.


Upcoming Dates

No Upcoming Events