FCS School Board, Katie Reeves Community Meeting

Description
Tuesday, August 15 9:30am @ Lake Windward ES
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 9:30am @ Cogburn Woods ES
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 7:00pm @ Milton HS
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 9:30am @ New Prospect HS
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 9:31am @ Northwestern MS
Friday, January 12, 2018 9:30am @ Creek View ES
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 9:30am @ Alpharetta ES
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 7:00pm @ Alpharetta HS
Friday, April 6, 2018 9:30am @ 4165 Big Creek Overlook, 30005
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 9:30am @ Webb Bridge MS
Date/Time(s)
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 9:30am
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 9:30am
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 9:30am
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 9:31am
Friday, January 12, 2018 9:30am
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 9:30am
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 7:00pm
Friday, April 6, 2018 9:30am
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 9:30am
Calendar

Latest News

Save the Date!

Screen on the Green

October 19th

Doors open at 5:00pm

Costume Parade at 5:30pm

Movie starts at 6:00pm

 

Movie, Food Trucks and Concessions!

Join us on the

back field

at CVES for our

first community event 

of the year!

 

More