Creek View PTA knows how much some of you love to spoil our teachers throughout the year.  This year we have asked the teachers to fill out some of their favorite things for our new website to make it easier to know their likes and dislikes.  With the holidays right around the corner we thought we would share the information with you in case you need it.  Please keep Fulton County Policy in mind when planning teacher's gifts:  Class Parents may organize  teacher gifts for the class or allow parents to show appreciation in their own way. Fulton County guidelines state: an individual gift to a teacher may not exceed value of $25; a group gift may not exceed $500, with each contributor’s value not to exceed $10.  Please click on the staff member's name below to see the list of Teacher/Staff Favorite things!




Monica In

Assistant Principal

Jennifer Wilson

Curriculum Support Teacher

Dorian Gower

Instructional Support Teacher

 Aimee Hughes

Guidance Counselor

Chris Emerson


Crissy Wade


Evelyn Backa


Lindsay Attolini

Social Worker

Lisa Lewy

Cluster Nurse

TracyLynn Wagner

Media Specialist

Tracy Schrantz 

General Music

Liz Crane


Ellen LaSaicherre


Simone Maranto

  Gerald Saltus  

Physical Education

Rob Bidwell

  Olivia Hanning  


Julie Hagan


Kathy McLaughlin


Susan Layton

Technology Specialist

Eugene Polyanskiy


Colleen Kelly

Parent Liaison



Kim Clark


Amanda D'Auria


Mollie DeCouto


Holly Freeman 


Kimberly Giles


Susie Kim


Jan Leicht


Thelma Romeo

First Grade

Braham Berman

  Sarah Evanowski

Maci Felts


Jessica Frazier


Lauren Heitmeier


Stephanie Kohler


Zeljko Ribaric

Second Grade

Marc Barrett


Joanna Danley


Michelle Garcia


Adrienne Hunter


Megan King


Natasha Springer

Third Grade

Julian Franklin


Annie Linton


Samantha Lowe


Mary Rychlak


David Smith


Julie Stallard


Roxanna Vera

Fourth Grade

Grace Coyne


Meredith Hall


Rachael Martinez


Debbie Myerly


Nicole Ray


Kristen Sheppard

Fifth Grade

Helaine Becker


Nicole Biglow


Steve Johnson


Tony Rudolph


Alison Snow


Gabrielle Williams

Talented and Gifted (TAG)

Jennifer Bowers


Carol Evans

Interrelated Resource (IRR)

Blair Bravo (3rd grade)


Kelly Slater (multi-grades)


Cathy Schefer (4th grade)


Christi Aysh

Principal's Secretary

LaJuan McGill

Front Office Secretaries

Sangeetha Suhanthan


Kristen Weger

Data and Records Clerk

Kim Foresman

Clinic Assistant

Mary Franchak


Jennifer Barrett (ESOL)


Mime Carstarphen (IRR)


Rickita Curney (IRR)


Kaddy Duncan (K)


Lauren Elliott (K)

Creighton Gulati (K)


Gin Hou (IRR)


Maria Jackson (K)


Jill Lennon (K)


Judy Nesselroad (PE)


Jenny Shaw (K)


Cynthia Simmons (K)

Jessie Sinor (K)


Eva Spead (Media Center)


Michele Tomasin (K)

Food Services

Chris Schram


Lynn Crowe


Jenna Howard


Liliana Mazar

Custodial Services

Anselme Baptiste 


Abraham Appolon


Mamond Clerveaux


Angela Strong




Latest News


Order your Creek View Yearbook by March 31, 2019.


 Online Orders ONLY at

Password:  cheetah

(You may have to create an account to order.)

 $27.00 Soft-Cover.

$37.00 Hard-Cover.

Personalize your back cover AND 4 pages inside your yearbook.



Upcoming Dates